My Friday in V company

Wow

i did a reunion..

with V company

 

actually after Mr.R keep contact with me because his internet modem still with me and he wanted to take it back, i cannot run for another reason to prevent the way that i must give the modem back

(lol)

so when i came to V company

everybody yelled at me

and everyone gazed me with confuse look.

in a second, i had had turn around the office for hugging and “cipika-cipiki” a.k.a kissing cheek with the woman . for the boys? i just say “hi!”.

the situation is so warm and crowd.

i am so happy because they are still remembering me as one of intershipper in V company.

i am very glad

thank you so much all

thank you

Leave a Reply

