Spring in My heart on April

so my heart my feel my life seem to be a mix of cake ingredients

sweet,sad,bitter,yummy 

but lot of bitter i guess

 

yeah,starts from the forbidden rule to not going home in the midnight, i have a timer for getting home earlier.

at 9 pm

nah,not from my mommy’s command that i have to arrive at home at 9 pm,but i have to compromise with myself then.

not only that

the educated manner is just not into me , i guess..

i really really get damned from every side…

it sucks dude..

sucks

 

ps: this is not april mop…hohohoho it’s true

Leave a Reply

