what the hell is this?
when i try to connect the iphone with my pc through itunes, it let me to fill the program with synchronization first.
is it means, the iphone previous applications will be removed right?
but the previous applications iphone is too cool to be removed,and in fact the previous application on my sister’s iphone just available in “top paid” not in top free.
i just want to add more applications,but why i have to removed the other one with those synchroHELLnization…
is there any way to fill my downloadable program that i’ve downloaded last night without removing the previous one?