Faking out my birthday

i just want to know,is there anyone remember my birthday if i don’t use the social network site like facebook or friendster to remind them about my birthday.

and then,this idea cross my mind for a second.

after i sent the birthday card customized by me via facebook to my friend that celebrating her birthday (okay,honestly i know she is celebrating her birthday by birthday reminder on facebook), and i red her wall profile that full of greeting-wall that said happy birthday.

i just think,do i will receive the greeting-card as much as she gets if i don’t give my friend a hint about countdown of my birthday that will come next three days.

so i change it right now

to 1st january..

lol

we will see,how many people that realize my truly real birthday on next 27th of April

countdown to NINETEENTH years young old…

Leave a Reply

