FORGIVE ME

for not updating my dearest blog for this month (only)

but of course if i have a time (even just for some seconds),

i will try to update this with lot of pleasure around my life.

the reason :

(maybe) i will go for doing some trips in my holiday, amin

and

i have to prepare my self to face IELTS exam, so i should take English Course

I choose Lessons For Life in Thamrin as my guardian angel,,hehehe

actually there are a cauldron of rumors about IELTS exam

in speaking section, conversation with the native one

and also the difficult part is writing (academically) section…

maybe you think i can practice writing in my dearest blog to prepare the IELTS..

yeah , i think so…

but just for reminding you guys if i’m to slow for this,,

forgimme,,,heheheheh

i love you all

and let’s enjoy this holiday FULL

on my dearest january

LOVE JUNE♡♥♡♥♤♥♡♠♡

Leave a Reply

