Media – Sharing Learning

This evening was cloudy

The thing that i did was attending a special class. Held on meeting room, and was taught by Mr. Sukardi, that shared a slice of media world , part 1.

 

We shared about conventional and new media, discussed about TARP’s , GRP , Reach, Frequency, Opportunity To See (OTS), somehow that i could catch because i’d learnt those things in college before.

 

But seeing myself now, as an account executive, the real account executive…

i mean , i am working now, not a pure college student .. and attending such a class like in college really made my day

and about media…

damn , it reminded me of my lecturer , Mr. Adwin

he made me appreciate and like the media world

 

I do really miss my college time

 

I want to get into it again

 

But , i do really love in Kraftig too

 

I learn lot of things here too

 

Welcome to college of life

 

ps : when people ask me what i am doing, i tell them i am a college student and still studying advertising in real advertising agency

 

 

Leave a Reply

